Reviews

At Fairfields of Werrington Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us ... or leave your own review below:

 

Top Marks great service

By josh D on 05 September 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

This was my second car from Fairfield’s looked after second to none guaranteed to buy another car from them top marks brilliant

Mercedes Benz

By SIMON G on 01 September 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Have just bought our 3 car from Fairfield’s, the owner went out of his way to find us exactly what we were looking for right down to color and spec details . He offers an honest professional service without fault. Would highly recommend his garage to anyone looking for a car and will definitely go to Fairfield’s for any future cars 10/10 in all areas 

BMW 320D MSport Xdrive

By Tim H on 31 March 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Excellent service, friendly and efficient and car fully as expected and described - was able to pick it up same day I first saw it and was picked up at the railway station making for an easy and pleasant purchase. Definately recommended.

Very Good Service

By Elton P on 09 March 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very helpful seller and very fast reply on every query we had. We are very satisfied with the car we purchased! We truly recommend the company to anyone who is willing to buy a car because of the good variety of cars they have and the very good service provided.

my 2nd car from fairfields

By Stuart I on 09 March 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

this is the 2nd car I have got from the team at fairfields what can I say. well if you are looking to buy car that is for you ,and you want someone that will help you get that car. then look no further. they will go out of their way to help you, it will not stop even after you have the car. if anyone was to ask me where can the buy a good used car the name I would give them, would be Fairfields of werrington.

Great place

By Tom P on 07 March 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very friendly service, not at all pushy and didn't try to bump the price with (not-so) optional extras. Car as described, very happy to help in any way they can.

Zafira purchase

By John T on 21 February 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Seamless and very professional. I traveled over 100 miles to get there, and everything was exactly as advertised, and I was collected from the train station. Thank you.

Peugeot 208

By Lee W on 04 February 2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

After viewing many disappointing cars we found a car advertised from Fairfields. After speaking with them over the phone we decided to visit even though a 115 miles away. I can certainly say we were not let down. At last a car honestly described! We where met with a warm and friendly welcome and felt no pressure to buy. We brought and drove the car home the same day and was also helped with sorting the tax and insurance out. A refreshing experience and would certainly recommend and use again. Thanks Fairfields. Lee

  • Reply from Fairfields of Werrington Limited on 05/02/19

Pleased to help and make the journey worth while Many thanks for your kind words

Great car dealer.

By Andrew R on 24 December 2018 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

A pleasure to deal with. Car was excellent value and in great condition. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone considering a purchase.

Fantastic experience

By Alex R on 26 August 2018 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Fantastic turnaround. Saw the car on Friday and collected on Sunday. Couldn’t recommend them enough


Click Here to See More of Our Great Reviews

Leave Your Own Review Here