play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fairfields of Werrington Limited

At Fairfields of Werrington Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fairfields of Werrington Limited

Fairfields of Werrington Limited
5
5.0

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot 208

    By Lee W on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After viewing many disappointing cars we found a car advertised from Fairfields. After speaking with them over the phone we decided to visit even though a 115 miles away. I can certainly say we were not let down. At last a car honestly described! We where met with a warm and friendly welcome and felt no pressure to buy. We brought and drove the car home the same day and was also helped with sorting the tax and insurance out. A refreshing experience and would certainly recommend and use again. Thanks Fairfields. Lee

    Reply from Fairfields of Werrington Limited on 05/02/19

    Pleased to help and make the journey worth while Many thanks for your kind words


  • 5

    Great car dealer.

    By Andrew R on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Car was excellent value and in great condition. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone considering a purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Alex R on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic turnaround. Saw the car on Friday and collected on Sunday. Couldn’t recommend them enough


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Stewart B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    As above.

    Reply from Fairfields of Werrington Limited on 05/08/16

    Thank you for your positive feed back


  • 5

    Great Purchase

    By Albert R on 20 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    I strongly believe in principles and standards. My experience with the owner left me feeling he was a very honourable person. I would certainly buy off him again. Many thanks

    Reply from Fairfields of Werrington Limited on 05/08/16

    Thank you for your kind words


  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    By Steve F on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is our 3rd car from them, they have always been very fair, very helpful and very friendly. Nothing is too much trouble for them, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great purchase from great people!

    By Agnes K on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just wanted to say a massive Thank you! Bought a car 7months ago, no any issues,just a great pleasure to drive it since the first day! Excellent customer service, very polite, friendly and trustworthy! Highly recommend 👍


Fairfields of Werrington Limited

Telephone:
01733 571999 07931 461533

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Fairfields of Werrington Limited

Address:
1313 Lincoln Road,
Peterborough,
Cambridgeshire,
PE4 6LW