play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fairfields of Werrington Limited

At Fairfields of Werrington Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fairfields of Werrington Limited

Fairfields of Werrington Limited
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Marks great service

    By josh D on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my second car from Fairfield’s looked after second to none guaranteed to buy another car from them top marks brilliant


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz

    By SIMON G on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have just bought our 3 car from Fairfield’s, the owner went out of his way to find us exactly what we were looking for right down to color and spec details . He offers an honest professional service without fault. Would highly recommend his garage to anyone looking for a car and will definitely go to Fairfield’s for any future cars 10/10 in all areas 😊


  • 5

    BMW 320D MSport Xdrive

    By Tim H on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and efficient and car fully as expected and described - was able to pick it up same day I first saw it and was picked up at the railway station making for an easy and pleasant purchase. Definately recommended.


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Elton P on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful seller and very fast reply on every query we had. We are very satisfied with the car we purchased! We truly recommend the company to anyone who is willing to buy a car because of the good variety of cars they have and the very good service provided.


  • 5

    my 2nd car from fairfields

    By Stuart I on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    this is the 2nd car I have got from the team at fairfields what can I say. well if you are looking to buy car that is for you ,and you want someone that will help you get that car. then look no further. they will go out of their way to help you, it will not stop even after you have the car. if anyone was to ask me where can the buy a good used car the name I would give them, would be Fairfields of werrington


  • 5

    Great place

    By Tom P on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, not at all pushy and didn't try to bump the price with (not-so) optional extras. Car as described, very happy to help in any way they can.


  • 5

    Zafira purchase

    By John T on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seamless and very professional. I traveled over 100 miles to get there, and everything was exactly as advertised, and I was collected from the train station. Thank you.


  • 5

    Peugeot 208

    By Lee W on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After viewing many disappointing cars we found a car advertised from Fairfields. After speaking with them over the phone we decided to visit even though a 115 miles away. I can certainly say we were not let down. At last a car honestly described! We where met with a warm and friendly welcome and felt no pressure to buy. We brought and drove the car home the same day and was also helped with sorting the tax and insurance out. A refreshing experience and would certainly recommend and use again. Thanks Fairfields. Lee

    Reply from Fairfields of Werrington Limited on 05/02/19

    Pleased to help and make the journey worth while Many thanks for your kind words


  • 5

    Great car dealer.

    By Andrew R on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. Car was excellent value and in great condition. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone considering a purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Alex R on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic turnaround. Saw the car on Friday and collected on Sunday. Couldn’t recommend them enough


‹ Prev Next ›

Fairfields of Werrington Limited

Telephone:
01733 571999 07931 461533

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Fairfields of Werrington Limited

Address:
1313 Lincoln Road,
Peterborough,
Cambridgeshire,
PE4 6LW